Nemesis Divine
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application

4 posters

Go down

Application Empty Application

Post  Ithuril Fri Nov 23, 2007 12:55 am

Application Form:

**Subject:** [Rogue] IngameName Ithuril

-Character name: Ithuril

-Class and Level: Rogue lvl 70

-Professions(lvl): nothing at the moment.

-Have u done Karazhan prequest?: yes

-Which "Heroic" instance keys have you got: 5/5 atm

-Provide a link to the WoW Armory Database : http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Defias+Brotherhood&n=Ithuril

-What do you think you can add to our guild, tell us about your self:
Hello all. I have play world of warcraft from the start. i have always played Rogues so i know the class. i played on the horde side before were i have a lvl 70 rogue
that i did BWL and MC so i'm a oldschool raider =) but i have never raided in TBC, i started playing on the allie side with some friend from the horde on this server,
but never made it to lvl 70 before thay started raiding and i'd never got a spot in the raid group. now all my friend have started playing on the horde agien
so only me and Gillan ( in your guild ) is left on this server that i know. so know you know it all, and i hope you have a spot for me some time, i really wanna raid before the litch king realice ^^.. thank you for your time / Ithuril

Ithuril

Back to top Go down

Application Empty Re: Application

Post  Legius Fri Nov 23, 2007 1:58 am

Greetings Ithuril.